Worlds Away CD Digipak

Worlds Away CD Digipak

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can now own a copy of "Worlds Away" - The 10th Anniversary Album! Performed on Electric Harp and Strings with Lindsay's voice for an entirely new listening experience!!!

What you get: A Digipak of “Worlds Away” that includes a 16-page booklet full of the lyrics and song stories. All artwork illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti.

1. Worlds Away
2. Savior
3. Darkness Falls
4. Fading Star
5. Stranger
6. Where I Fall
7. Dance on The Strings
8. Dangerous Game
9. Your Mind
10. Masquerade
11. Warn Me

- Includes Instant Digital Download of the album in zipped MP3* format.

*If you prefer WAV format for your listening experience please contact us at after your purchase with your order number and we will be happy to provide them for you.

SHIPPING: Please be advised by your local post office about your current postal worker and country’s border situation. Canada Post is still operating Internationally and has advised us to tell all customers to choose International Air Mail Shipping for outside of Canada, as Standard Shipping could take anywhere from 3-6 months with the current pandemic and we do not want you to wait that long for your order. Discretion is at the decision of the customer on what option to use at Check Out, but we highly recommend International Air Mail as your option for shipping at the moment if you reside outside of Canada.