Martyr 12" Vinyl
Martyr 12" Vinyl

Martyr 12" Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can now own The Juno Nominated Album “Martyr” on 12" Vinyl!

  • Disk colour available in Purple or Green to match the Album Artwork

Disk 1:
1. Savior
2. Dangerous Game
3. Stranger
4. Into The Night
5. Blood From A Stone

Disk 2:
1. Dawn
2. Remember
3. See The Light (feat. Xenoyr)
4. Where I Fall
5. My Way Without You

Album Backstory: “Martyr” that was co-written with Rocky Gray (ex-Evanescence, We Are The Fallen) and produced by Tyler Williams at Monolithic Productions in Oshawa, Ontario. All artwork was illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti and put together by Lumina Noctis. This item was printed at Microforum in Toronto, Ontario and was a labor of love from January 2016 to October 2019.

"We hope you enjoy listening to this Vinyl as much as we did creating it."


SHIPPING: Canada Post is still operating Internationally and has advised us to inform all customers outside of Canada to choose the International Air Mail Shipping option at check out for faster shipping times. The Standard Shipping option could take anywhere from 3-6 months with the current pandemic and we do not want you to wait that long for your order. We at the Schoolcraft Shop highly recommend choosing International Air Mail as your option for shipping if you reside outside of Canada.