Ultimate Vinyl Bundle

Ultimate Vinyl Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For a limited time you can get "Martyr", "Savior", and "Worlds Away" on Vinyl in this Exclusive Bundle Deal!!!

- Martyr on Green Disk Vinyl:

Disk 1:
1. Savior
2. Dangerous Game
3. Stranger
4. Into The Night
5. Blood From A Stone

Disk 2:
1. Dawn
2. Remember
3. See The Light (feat. Xenoyr)
4. Where I Fall
5. My Way Without You

Album Backstory: “Martyr” that was co-written with Rocky Gray (ex-Evanescence, We Are The Fallen) and produced by Tyler Williams at Monolithic Productions in Oshawa, Ontario. All artwork was illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti and put together by Lumina Noctis. This item was printed at Microforum in Toronto, Ontario and was a labor of love from January 2016 to October 2019.

"We hope you enjoy listening to this Vinyl as much as we did creating it."

- Savior Picture Disk Vinyl:

"As a Vinyl collector myself I wanted to create something really special! Thanks to the help of Microforum here in Toronto, Canada we were able to create this beautiful set of 7" Vinyl that look like actual stained glass!"

What you get:

  • Two Stained Glass, See-Through 7” Vinyl with Artwork by Anastasia Solti

  • Each one is Hand-numbered and Signed by Lindsay

  • Vinyl jacket has a centre-fold with exclusive artwork and lyrics printed on the inside

  • Includes Bonus Track “Warn Me”, co-written by Rocky Gray (ex-Evanescence, We Are The Fallen)

This Limited Edition 7” Double Vinyl was created to celebrate the release of The Juno Nominated album “Martyr” and the music video for “Savior”. This Vinyl set includes Two Translucent, Coloured 7” Vinyl with Stained-Glass Artwork for the songs “Savior” and “Warn Me”. Includes Exclusive Centre-fold Artwork with the lyrics printed inside. Each copy is Hand Numbered on the back and Signed on the cover. 

- Worlds Away Vinyl:

You can now own "Worlds Away" - The 10th Anniversary Album on Vinyl! Performed on Electric Harp and Strings with Lindsay's voice for an entirely new listening experience!!!

What you get: A double disk Vinyl of “Worlds Away” that includes full color sleeves with the lyrics and song stories. Disks are in translucent Blurple and Magenta with the Harp-moon Logo engraved on Side D. All artwork illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti.

Side A
- Worlds Away
- Saviour
- Darkness Falls
- Fading Star

Side B
- Where I Fall
- Dance on The Strings
- Dangerous Game

Side C
- Your Mind
- Masquerade
- Warn Me

Side D:

No Music - Harp-moon Logo Engraving

SHIPPING: Canada Post is still operating Internationally and has advised us to inform all customers outside of Canada to choose the International Air Mail Shipping option at check out for faster shipping times. The Standard Shipping option could take anywhere from 3-6 months with the current pandemic and we do not want you to wait that long for your order. We at the Schoolcraft Shop highly recommend choosing International Air Mail as your option for shipping if you reside outside of Canada.